Loading...

Lara G

🇬🇧 UK English Native
🇺🇸 US English Native
Rating
Student Type
Kids, Beginner, Teens, Exam Preps, Business, Conversation Classes
Personal tags

""

About me

Estoy completamente convencida de que los errores son necesarios...se aprende a hablar, hablando. Yo apunto a la claridad y confianza en la emisión del mensaje más que la perfección en cada detalle. En mis clases, personalizo los temas a tratar en función de los intereses y la necesidad del alumno. Trabajo la gramática, spelling, pronunciation,writing,reading, comprehension, vocabulary de manera integral usando una amplia variedad diferentes recursos. Ofrezco clases particulares a domicilio especialmente en Pozuelo de Alarcón donde actualmente cuento con 4 niñ@s y 8 adultos. Estaría encantada de ofrecer mas detalles en cuanto a mi preparación y competencias. No dudes en escribirme. Un cordial saludo,

If you want to start learning English language or stimulate different skills and gain clarity and confidence during your learning process I am the right person to make it happen. In terms of practice, I have worked for around 2 years and a half interacting over the phone with american customers for two of the largest telecommunication giants in the world handling a wide range of issues and delivering a remarkable service to meet all standards and metrics that rated performance. I also have work experience in New Jersey for almost a year. In terms of academic learning, I took the proficiency courses. I understand that knowledge never ends, so I´m constantly looking for mastering the language . Regarding my experience as a teacher, I have been teaching children aged 4-11 fitting my materials and resources to each individual. Besides that, I work with adults to get a gradual approach to all elements of language production. I am a mother of a 4-year-old girl, conducting myself in a comprehensive, empathetic and patient manner.

Availability
· Monday from 8.00h to 20.00h.
· Tuesday from 8.00h to 20.00h.
· Wednesday from 8.00h to 20.00h.
· Thursday from 8.00h to 20.00h.
· Friday from 8.00h to 20.00h.
· Saturday from 8.00h to 20.00h.
· Sunday from 8.00h to 20.00h.
Want to start learning English with Lara G ?